Staff & Board

Commission Photo 2015 webBarker Civic Center Board

Up to seven members, appointed to three-year terms by the Mayor.

No salary is paid to appointees for sitting on this board.

Meetings: Call (219) 873-1520 for future meeting dates.


Mr. Kirk Rogers

Mr. Fred Miller

Ms. Diane Curtis

Mr. Thomas McCormick

Ms. Sharee Morse

Ms. Jessica Rosier

Ms. Laurie Wink (President)



Jessica Rosier, Director

TJ Kalin, Assistant Director

Mitchell Espinosa, Heritage Interpreter 

Anthony Holt, Rental Liaison